With That Being Said….

I know of ago
And you were wed
I envy  she knew
The dreams 
In your head
And slept by your side
In a big wooden bed
With that being said…..

I know of ago
And you were strong
I envy she knew
When it all went wrong
She packed all her things
And took off her rings
And you slept all alone 
In a big wooden bed
With that being said….

I know of ago
And you came to me
Caught in a storm
Drowned in the Sea
And I slept all alone
In a big wooden bed
With that being said….

Leave a Reply

